idProfessorE-mail
1Allan Goncalves De Oliveiraallan@ic.ufmt.br
2Andreia Gentil Bonfanteandreia.bonfante@ic.ufmt.br
3Carlos Ueslei Rodrigues De Oliveiracarlos@ic.ufmt.br
4Christiane De Araujo Nobre christiane@ic.ufmt.br
5Claudia Aparecida Martinsclaudia@ic.ufmt.br
6Cristiano Macielcrismac@gmail.com
7Daniel Avila Vecchiatodaniel@ic.ufmt.br
8Elmo Batista De Fariaelmo@ic.ufmt.br
9Eunice Pereira Dos Santos Nuneseunice.ufmt@gmail.com
10Fernando Marcos Bonnemasou Moreira De Castilhofernando@ic.ufmt.br
11Irapuan Noce Brazilirapuan.noce@gmail.com
12Jean Caminhajean@ic.ufmt.br
13Jivago Medeiros Ribeirojivago@ic.ufmt.br
14Joao Paulo Ignacio Ferreira Ribasjoaoribas@gmail.com
15Jose De Paula Neves Netoneves@ic.ufmt.br
16Josiel Maimone De Figueiredojosiel@ic.ufmt.br
17Karen Da Silva Figueiredokaren@ic.ufmt.br
18Luciana Correia Lima De Faria Borgeslucianafariaborges@gmail.com
19Luis Cezar Darienzo Alvesluisc@ic.ufmt.br
20Mauricio Fernando Lima Pereiramauricio@ic.ufmt.br
21Nelcileno Virgilio De Souza Araujonelcileno@yahoo.com.br
22Nielsen Cassiano Simoesnielsen@ic.ufmt.br
23Nilton Hideki Takaginilton@ic.ufmt.br
24Patricia Cristiane De Souzapathycsouza@gmail.com
25Raphael De Souza Rosa Gomesraphael@ic.ufmt.br
26Raul Teruel Dos Santosraul@ic.ufmt.br
27Roberto Benedito De Oliveira Pereiraroberto@ic.ufmt.br
28Thiago Meirelles Venturathiago@ic.ufmt.br
29Vanessa De Oliveira Camposvanessa@ic.ufmt.br
30Vanice Canuto Cunhavanice@ic.ufmt.br

idTécnicoE-mail
1Angélica de Carvalho Moreiraangel.matematica@hotmail.com
2Deive de Oliveira Sousadeive.profissional@hotmail.com
3Ieda Maria Mazzo Martinsieda@ic.ufmt.br
4Milton de Oliveira Assunçãomilton@ic.ufmt.br
5Carlos Alberto de Freitascarlosf@ufmt.br
6Cesar Eduardo Guarienticesar@ic.ufmt.br
7Fabio Luiz Araujofabio.araujo@ic.ufmt.br
8Thiago Eliasthiago.elias@ic.ufmt.br
9Niver Pradoniver.prado@ic.ufmt.br